5 February 2016

Book Launch: The Redoubt (The Bewildering Adventures of King Bewilliam Book 4) by Devorah Fox

New on Amazon US and Amazon UK

Available now, The Redoubt, Book Four in The Bewildering Adventures of King Bewilliam epic fantasy series. 

Having bested beast, man, and even his own failings, King Bewilliam has regained his throne, reunited with his sons, and restored his embattled kingdom, yet something is lacking. When a crippling famine threatens the Chalklands’ very survival, his vassals propose a risky plan to seek aid from a distant ruler. King Bewilliam strikes off on a perilous journey to the island empire of Sea Gate accompanied by a cadre of loyal knights and nobles who are unaware that the plan will reunite the king with a spurned lover.

# # #

About the Author

Devorah Fox is the author of best-selling novels The Lost King, The King’s Ransom, and The King’s Redress in The Bewildering Adventures of King Bewilliam epic fantasy series. Devorah also co-authored the contemporary thriller, Naked Came the Sharks with Jed Donellie and contributed to Masters of Time, a SciFi/Fantasy Time Travel Anthology. When not writing fiction, she is publisher and editor of the BUMPERTOBUMPER® books for commercial motor vehicle drivers and developer of the Easy CDL test prep apps. Devorah was born in Brooklyn, New York and now lives in The Barefoot Palace in Port Aransas on the Texas Gulf Coast. Find out m ore at Devorah's website and find her on Facebook and Twitter @devorah_fox.

No comments:

Post a Comment